Online Racing, Forza, ProjectCARS, iRacing, Gran Turismo
 
HomeFAQMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | .
 

 Race Schedule

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Maxximilllion


avatar

USA
Car Number : 21
Home Town : Pittsburgh
Join Date : 2013-04-10
Posts : 1212

PostSubject: Race Schedule   Wed 12 Nov 2014, 1:41 pm



Sebring
International
Speedway
Sebring, FL

DATE: DEC 14th
TIME: 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 11pm GMT
QUALLY LAPS: 6
RACE LAPS: 20
RACE RESULTS


Road
Atlanta
Braselton, GA

DATE: DEC 21st
TIME: 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 11pm GMT
LAPS: 20


Indianapolis
Motor
Speedway
Indianapolis, IN

DATE: DEC 28th
TIME: 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 11pm GMT
LAPS: 20


Road
America
Plymouth, WI

DATE: Jan 4th
TIME: 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 11pm GMT
LAPS: 20


Mazda
Raceway
Laguna
Seca
Salinas, CA

DATE: JAN 11th
TIME: 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 11pm GMT
LAPS: 20


Grand
Prix of
Long
Beach
Long Beach, CA

DATE: JAN 18th
TIME: 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 11pm GMT
LAPS: 20


Last edited by Maxximilllion on Wed 17 Dec 2014, 9:29 am; edited 8 times in total
Back to top Go down
http://neinshiza.the-talk.net
Maxximilllion


avatar

USA
Car Number : 21
Home Town : Pittsburgh
Join Date : 2013-04-10
Posts : 1212

PostSubject: Re: Race Schedule   Fri 21 Nov 2014, 2:54 pm

Race days have been scheduled for:

Sunday evenings @ 6:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM GMT

First race is Sunday, December 14th
Back to top Go down
http://neinshiza.the-talk.net
 

Race Schedule

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Rumored Release schedule for 2010 40k/WFB
» LGSSAA Schedule
» Show us your race rig......
» Cataclysm 5man Schedule - (Starting in July)
» GT500 Race 3

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NSA Forums :: NSA Racing League :: NSA on Forza 5 :: NSARL Trans Am Series :: NSARL TA Information-