Online Racing, Forza, ProjectCARS, iRacing, Gran Turismo
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | .
 

 Race Day Prep: Daytona - March 20th

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Maxximilllion




USA
Car Number : 21
Home Town : Pittsburgh
Join Date : 2013-04-10
Posts : 1202

PostSubject: Race Day Prep: Daytona - March 20th   Fri 04 Mar 2016, 5:03 pm




Daytona Beach, Florida

Daytona International Speedway
DATE:  Sunday, March 20th
LOCATION:  
Sports Car Circuit (3.58 MI)
DURATION:  
Endurance Race - Laps: 50 (2-25's)
TIME:  5:05pm EDT / 2:05pm PDT / 09:05 GMT
PODIUM:  (1st) BRS NoBrakes - #24 Lamborghini Gallardo
(2nd) Hiredgun308 - #22 Aston Martin Vantage S
(3rd) Moesavy - #20 Mercedes-AMG GT S



* Please reset your Xbox & router before entering the lobby.
* Qualifying will start at 5:05 EDT / 2:05 PDT / 09:05 GMT.
* Damage will be set to Cosmetic for qualifying.
* This race will be a Rolling start.
* Damage will be set to Simulation for the race
* This race will be separated into two segments, finishing order of the 1st segment will set the grid for the 2nd segment.  


Daytona Events:
###- 5 Lap Qualifier (Day)
###- 50 Lap Endurance Race (25 Day/25 Night)





Results


















Last edited by Maxximilllion on Fri 01 Apr 2016, 6:45 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://neinshiza.net84.net
Maxximilllion




USA
Car Number : 21
Home Town : Pittsburgh
Join Date : 2013-04-10
Posts : 1202

PostSubject: Re: Race Day Prep: Daytona - March 20th   Mon 21 Mar 2016, 4:32 pm

**UPDATED RESULTS**
Back to top Go down
http://neinshiza.net84.net
ROSCOEpCOTRAIN




Cadillac
Car Number : 33
Home Town : WNY/THE LAND OF LAKE EFFECT
Join Date : 2013-04-10
Posts : 1043

PostSubject: Re: Race Day Prep: Daytona - March 20th   Wed 23 Mar 2016, 8:35 am

Race day boys!!! I'm in
Back to top Go down
Maxximilllion




USA
Car Number : 21
Home Town : Pittsburgh
Join Date : 2013-04-10
Posts : 1202

PostSubject: Re: Race Day Prep: Daytona - March 20th   Wed 23 Mar 2016, 10:05 am

Wrong grid entry, this one's for Daytona, the one you raced last Sunday. TCotA is the next entry down on the previous page.
Back to top Go down
http://neinshiza.net84.net
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Race Day Prep: Daytona - March 20th   Today at 10:04 am

Back to top Go down
 

Race Day Prep: Daytona - March 20th

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Happy Birthday, March 20th!
» February 20th birthday greetings :)
» Fix for Patch Update: Tuesday March 01
» March 26th Birthday Greetings!
» March 31st Birthday Greetings!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NSA Forums :: NSA Racing League :: NSA on Forza 6 (Xbox One) :: NSA Racing Series Information :: NSARL Grand Touring Series :: NSA GT Series-