Online Racing, Forza, ProjectCARS, iRacing, Gran Turismo
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | .
 

 Race Day Prep: Watkins Glen - April 3rd

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Maxximilllion




USA
Car Number : 21
Home Town : Pittsburgh
Join Date : 2013-04-10
Posts : 1202

PostSubject: Race Day Prep: Watkins Glen - April 3rd   Fri 01 Apr 2016, 6:41 am




Waltkins Glen, New York

Waltkins Glen International
DATE:  Sunday, April 3rd
CIRCUIT:  
Full Circuit (3.37 MI)
DURATION:  
Endurance Race - Laps: 50
TIME:  5:05pm EDT / 2:05pm PDT / 10:05 BST
PODIUM:  1st: #20 Moesavy
2nd: #33 ROSCOEpCOTRAIN
3rd: #22 Hiredgun308



Settings:
* Please reset your Xbox & router before entering the lobby
* Rolling start procedures
* Qualifying will start at 5:05 EDT / 2:05 PDT / 10:05 BST
* Damage will be set to Cosmetic for Qualifying
* Endurance Race grid will be set by fastest qualifying lap
* Damage will be set to Simulation for the Endurance Feature Race

Duration:
###- 5 Hot Lap Qualifier
###- 50 Lap Endurance Feature Race

Penalties:
From Daytona
- N/A

Results:














Back to top Go down
http://neinshiza.net84.net
 

Race Day Prep: Watkins Glen - April 3rd

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» V8 Invasion Watkins Glen Long
» 2016 VEC Watkins Glen Race day.
» Historic F1 tracks vote Part 1 (yes there's a part two)
» Project Cars General Discussion
» TAC'S BACK!! 7/12-21/12 B Class - Watkins Glen Full Alt

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NSA Forums :: NSA Racing League :: NSA on Forza 6 (Xbox One) :: NSA Racing Series Information :: NSARL Grand Touring Series :: NSA GT Series-