Online Racing, Forza, ProjectCARS, iRacing, Gran Turismo
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | .
 

 Race Day Prep: Le Mans - April 17th

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Maxximilllion


avatar

USA
Car Number : 21
Home Town : Pittsburgh
Join Date : 2013-04-10
Posts : 1202

PostSubject: Race Day Prep: Le Mans - April 17th   Fri 15 Apr 2016, 6:56 am




Le Mans, France

Le Mans Circuit de la Sarthe
DATE:  Sunday, April 17th
CIRCUIT:  
Full Circuit (8.48 MI)
DURATION:  
Endurance Race - Laps: 25
TIME:  5:05pm EDT / 2:05pm PDT / 10:05 BST
PODIUM:  1st:  Moesavy #20 Mercedes-AMg GT S
2nd: Maxximilllion #21 Nissan GT-R
3rd: ROSCEOpCOTRAIN #33 Porsche Cayman GTS


Settings:
* Please reset your Xbox & router before entering the lobby
* This weeks race will be a Rolling start
* Qualifying will start at 5:05 EDT / 2:05 PDT / 10:05 BST
* Damage will be set to Cosmetic for Qualifying
* Race grid will be set by fastest clean lap out of (3)
* Damage will be set to Simulation for the Enudrance Race

Duration:
###- 4 Lap Qualifying (3 hot)
###- 25 Lap Endurance Race

Penalties:
From Watkins Glen:
- NONE
*(Time penalties applied to the Quallifying result

Results:

























Last edited by Maxximilllion on Mon 18 Apr 2016, 6:48 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://neinshiza.net84.net
Maxximilllion


avatar

USA
Car Number : 21
Home Town : Pittsburgh
Join Date : 2013-04-10
Posts : 1202

PostSubject: Re: Race Day Prep: Le Mans - April 17th   Mon 18 Apr 2016, 6:24 am

Thanks to those that showed, but because of prior commitments and last minute life interference, we had a smaller than expected field. Still, almost 2 hours of racing gave us some great battles on track, bug on bug crime, and a tragic end result for the top two drivers with only a hand full of laps remaining, sorry guys.

We collected some invaluable information with these endurance races, info that will play a big part in future NSA GT events. Thanks!


Back to top Go down
http://neinshiza.net84.net
 

Race Day Prep: Le Mans - April 17th

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» April 17th Birthdays!
» TORA 24 Hours of Le Mans - Race Stints
» TORA 24 Hours of Le Mans - Race Stints
» Walk for Haiti - April 5th & 10th
» Jonathan Peters CLASSICS - Bliss Lounge NJ Fri April 1st

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NSA Forums :: NSA Racing League :: NSA on Forza 6 (Xbox One) :: NSA Racing Series Information :: NSARL Grand Touring Series :: NSA GT Series-