Online Racing, Forza, ProjectCARS, iRacing, Gran Turismo
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | .
 

 Roar Before the 24

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
snowman529



USA
Car Number : 29
Home Town : Killingworth, CT
Join Date : 2013-05-27
Posts : 540

PostSubject: Roar Before the 24   Wed 07 Dec 2016, 4:30 pm

Oh man....I'm feeling the Mustang for this. PiiHB what do you think?

To kick off 2017, we're going to hold another "Roar before the 24" of our own, just 1 week before the iRacing 24 Hours of Daytona. This time, it's a 2.4 hour solo event. As with our recent special events, this will be a standalone series.

Dates: January 13-15
Track: Daytona (Road)
Time of Day: Late Afternoon
Length: 144 minutes (2 hours 24 minutes)

Timeslots (4):
Saturday at 2:00 GMT (Friday 9 PM EST)
Saturday 13:00 GMT (Saturday 8 AM EST)
Saturday at 17:00 GMT (Saturday 12 PM EST)
Sunday at 14:00 GMT (Sunday 9 AM EST)

Cars: KIA Optima, Ford Mustang, Global Mazda MX-5 Cup

More info to come!

Back to top Go down
http://simracinglife.wordpress.com/
NSA Roca



USA
Car Number : 122
Home Town : New Jersey
Join Date : 2013-04-24
Posts : 60

PostSubject: Re: Roar Before the 24   Wed 07 Dec 2016, 7:47 pm

I'll be there. Snowman friend request me. My account is Matthew Roca 2.
Back to top Go down
NSA Roca



USA
Car Number : 122
Home Town : New Jersey
Join Date : 2013-04-24
Posts : 60

PostSubject: Re: Roar Before the 24   Wed 07 Dec 2016, 8:39 pm

Ran in 4 or 5 races with the Mazda MX 5. Doing better than i thought but i know i can do better. Just got off for the night but looking forward to playing a ton after finals. I will most certainly see you on the track.
Back to top Go down
snowman529



USA
Car Number : 29
Home Town : Killingworth, CT
Join Date : 2013-05-27
Posts : 540

PostSubject: Re: Roar Before the 24   Wed 07 Dec 2016, 9:50 pm

Yeah man, will do. You run any oval? PiiHB and I run a couple oval leagues you might be interested in if so. All fixed setup.
Back to top Go down
http://simracinglife.wordpress.com/
NSA Roca



USA
Car Number : 122
Home Town : New Jersey
Join Date : 2013-04-24
Posts : 60

PostSubject: Re: Roar Before the 24   Wed 07 Dec 2016, 10:03 pm

I haven't done much yet,figured I'd work my way up. Still trying to get used to the slower cars. Maybe by months end I'll hop in and do some more ovals. Always been better with road courses
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Roar Before the 24   Today at 10:02 am

Back to top Go down
 

Roar Before the 24

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Roar's junk list
» Long Sword vs Switch Axe?
» Mission report - 'Panther's Last Roar'!
» Cheng 4.39 64-bit Gauntlet for CCRL 40/40

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NSA Forums :: NSA Racing League :: NSA on iRacing-